Ihre Ansprechpartner

Martin Bucher, Kerstin Berger, Stefan Weis

Martin Bucher

Geschäftsführer, Dipl. Volkswirt
E m.bucher@bucherproperties.de

 

Kerstin Berger

Kaufmännische Leitung, Betriebswirtin (VWA)
T +49 89 45 20 593 12
E k.berger@bucherproperties.de

 

Stefan Weis

Technische Leitung, Dipl.-Ing. Univ.
T +49 89 45 20 593 17
E s.weis@bucherproperties.de

 


Vertrieb

Roman Gabriel
MSc RE, Dipl. Ing. (FH)
T +49 89 45 20 593 24
E r.gabriel@bucherproperties.de
 
Monika Muerth
T +49 89 45 20 593 14
E m.muerth@bucherproperties.de
 

Projektleitung

Johannes Brunner
Dipl.-Ing. Architekt
T +49 89 45 20 593 22
E j.brunner@bucherproperties.de
 
Roman Gabriel
MSc RE, Dipl. Ing. (FH)
T +49 89 45 20 593 24
E r.gabriel@bucherproperties.de
 

Referentin der Geschäftsführung

Karin Doppler
T +49 89 45 20 593 20
E k.doppler@bucherproperties.de
 

Office Management

Franziska Alexander
T +49 89 45 20 593 10
E f.alexander@bucherproperties.de
 
Teresa Viertler
T +49 89 45 20 593 13
E t.viertler@bucherproperties.de