Ihre Ansprechpartner

Martin Bucher, Kerstin Berger, Stefan Weis

Martin Bucher

Dipl. Volkswirt, Geschäftsführer
E m.bucher@bucherproperties.de

 

Kerstin Berger

Betriebswirtin (VWA), Kaufmännische Leitung
T +49 89 45 20 593 12
E k.berger@bucherproperties.de
 

Stefan Weis

Dipl.-Ing. Univ., Technischer Leiter
T +49 89 45 20 593 17
E s.weis@bucherproperties.de

 


Leitung Vertrieb und Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Monika Muerth 
T +49 89 45 20 593 14
E m.muerth@bucherproperties.de

Projektmanagement

Karin Doppler
T +49 89 45 20 593 20
E k.doppler@bucherproperties.de

Assistenz

Kirsten Torweihen
Office Management
T +49 89 45 20 593 10
E k.torweihen@bucherproperties.de

Teresa Viertler
Kaufmännische Assistenz
T +49 89 45 20 593 13
E t.viertler@bucherproperties.de